Conference Details
WRBA HOME

• 15 educational presentations covering a wide range of topics

• Networking with others in your industry

• Vendors (the products and services your company needs!)

• Beer and BBQ dinner followed by a comedy night, Portland Spirit dinner cruise with casino

• Explore the last operating sternwheel steam tug at the Oregon Maritime Museum

• All meals and entertainment are include in the low registration price!


 
Ron Vandeburgh
Freres Lumber Company
PO Box 276
Lyons, OR 97358-0276
(503) 859-2121 (w)
(503) 428-0425 (cell)
(503) 859-2112 (fax)
RonV@FreresLumber.com
Scott Anderson
Covanta Marion, Inc.
PO Box 9126
Brooks, OR 97305
(503) 393-0890 x-212 (w)
(503) 428-6603 (cell)
(503) 393-9714 (fax)
sanderson@covantaenergy.com
Treasurer
Greg Wiggins
Avista Utilities Kettle Falls Generation Station
P.O. Box 609
Kettle Falls, WA 99141
(509)738-1505 (w)
Gregory.Wiggins@avistacorp.com
2016-17 Chair
John Boyd

Nippon Paper Industries USA Co.
P.O. Box 271
Port Angeles, WA 98362
(360) 565-7008 (w)
(360) 477-2113 (cell)
john.boyd@npiusa.com
Bryan O'Connor
Nippon Paper Industries USA Co.
P.O. Box 271
Port Angeles, WA 98362
Jack Hinman
Hinman Engineering
620 Hidden Valley Drive
Whitefish, MT 59937 jack@hinmanengr.com
Todd Hatfield
Covanta Marion, Inc.
PO Box 9126
Brooks, OR 97305
t_hat56@yahoo.com
Steve Gearheart
Stimson Lumber Company
P.O. Box 68
Forest Grove, OR 97116
(208) 964-3546
shgheart@yahoo.com
Justin Hartsoch
Kapstone Paper and Packaging
Longview, WA
Mail: 439 Waters Rd
Castle Rock, WA  98611
360-751-5010
justinhartsoch@outlook.com
Robin Styers
Roseburg Forest Products
P.O. Box 680
Weed, CA 96094
(530) 938-5741(w)
RobinS@rfpco.com or styers@snowcrest.net
Event Manager
Lisa Harvey-Boyd
Lisa@boiler-wrba.org
(360) 808-8118
Contact Us
March 7-9, 2017     WRBA HOME
The Coeur d' Alene Resort, Coeur d' Alene, Idaho
Mike Keck
Covanta Marion, Inc.
PO Box 9126
Brooks, OR 97305
Mkeck@covanta.com